Maxximillian Makes Digital Fashion Debut at Prague Fashion Week

On September 7th in Prague alongside beloved members of my global degen digital fashion family, I'm proud to announce I'll make my digital fashion debut in Prague at an in-person fashion event hosted by the most leading-edge innovators in fashion.

Maxximillian Makes Digital Fashion Debut at Prague Fashion Week
Photo by Shot by Cerqueira / Unsplash

On September 7th in Prague alongside beloved members of my global degen digital fashion family, I'm proud to announce I'll make my digital fashion debut in Prague at an in-person fashion event hosted by the most leading-edge innovators in fashion.

Peep my designs.

Minting on my own sovereign smart contract. Don't miss your opp to cop.

Reserve your spot for the fashion show here.

and now for an amuse bouche…